Getting Ready for A Wedding In Vermont?

Wedding planning is one of the most stressful types of planning there is. I remember when I was planning our wedding – I felt like I was spending day and night, especially near the end of the planning! One of the great things about a wedding in the Northeast Kingdom is that it can afford you with tons of great opportunities for beautiful outdoor weddings. Weddings in the NEK can give you lakeside vistas, beautiful wooded lands, or you can even have a wedding on beautiful farmland!

If you’re planning on having a wedding this summer, it is a good idea to get things planned before hand, especially your photographer. I love doing wedding photography, because I know I’m helping a couple to make memories that will last for a lifetime!

Leave a Reply

