I’m Back!

313082_10151156267611079_1674832799_n

Hello there! So, how was your year? Apparently mine went way faster than I thought it did because I haven’t posted on this blog in WAY too long. So let me catch you up:

Randi Lee Photography has grown. And by grown, I mean seriously grown. I have almost 1300 fans on the Facebook Page and am booking tons of weddings, family shoots, and all sorts of things!! I even opened up a studio in my home – it’s small but it helped me to create some amazing memories for many families this winter!

I even stared doing Boudoir photography, which is truly a blast for me! Helping other women to see how gorgeous they are, no matter if they’re a size 2 or a size 22, is very important to me, and Boudoir photography allows me the ability to do that.

I’ll be posting all sorts of things on this blog – from advice and tips for finding a Vermont wedding photographer to funny stories about weddings and photoshoots that I was a part of! If you have ANY questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me at randileephotography@gmail.com to ask!

Leave a Reply

