Vintage and Fun!

I think this is the summer of Vintage as I have been privileged to see more vintage cars and things at weddings lately than I have ever before!! I ran a wedding last weekend and there was a very, very sweet car involved…

IMG_1205

Of course the ladies were also very sweet! But it always makes me happy to see people using things that you wouldn’t necessarily think of for weddings. For instance this couple also had access to a covered bridge (it belonged to the bride’s family) and we decided to have a little fun with it…

IMG_2081

Of course we also got photos of them without the car!

IMG_2103

I know any Vermont wedding photographer would be ecstatic to be able to photograph such fun people and such unique cars!!

Leave a Reply

